zwykła piosenka

Zasadniczo jakich wiele. Zasadniczo piosenka taka jaką lubi inż. Mamoń. Zasadniczo wpadła mi w ucho, ale…

No właśnie „ale”. Klip mnie urzekł. Jedna scena kompletnie mnie rozwaliła. Po prostu mnie poraziła prostotą i emocjonalnością. Granicą nie przekraczalną. Tak po prostu.

_ The Knife is Olof Dreijer and Karin Dreijer Andersson. They are based in Stockholm, Sweden and have made music together since 1999, released on their own label Rabid Records.
_ The Knife have received two P3 Gold Awards (Swedish national radio’s price) and six Swedish Grammies for the Silent Shout album. Due to many different reasons they weren’t able to attend the award ceremonies so they asked some of their friends and allies to thank instead.

2 comments

  1. grafo · Grudzień 23, 2007

    mon, kawalek fajnisty ale clip po prostu normalny. ;P

  2. jaroboro · Styczeń 5, 2008

    A mi się zasadniczo całość bardzo spodobała ino nie wiem o którym fragmencie mówisz – ale ja już jestem taki mało bystry – za to pięknie tańczę.

Skomentuj

